Young Living Black Friday 2017

Black Friday 2017 with Young Living

It only happens once a year….BLACK FRIDAY SPECIALS with over 40 items on sale from Young Living. The sale will start at 8:00 am MST (9:00 CST/10:00 am EST) on Friday, November 24 and will last through 11:59 pm MST on Friday, November 24 (12:59 am CST/1:59 am EST).

DOORBUSTER SALE: Starting at 8am MST and only till 11am MST (and while supplies last), you can get a Home Diffuser (#4683D) for 25% off, and there’s no limit!! With this diffuser, you’ll also get 2 FREE oils- 5ml tangerine and 5ml peppermint. This is a great deal and you can make sure every room in your house has a diffuser…and hello….CHRISTMAS GIFTS to please all!

All Day:
* 15% off of (almost) ALL Savvy Minerals makeup (all the makeup is on sale except the mascara and misting spray…and there is NO limit!) Time to makeover your makeup!!
* 15% off 3 favorite oils: 15 ml Lavender (#3575D), 15 ml Tea Tree (#3587D), and 5 ml Sacred Sandalwood (#19651D)
* BOGO (Buy One Get One) Thieves Hand Purifier!!! (#5142) PERFECT teacher gift, right?!
* Brand New Product!!! Art Beauty Masque (#20210) – This item is not on sale, but it is being re-released and available to purchase on Black Friday. Perfect for stocking stuffers (or for your own relaxing facial).

Don’t forget about the monthly promo = FREE PRODUCTS

         

If you aren’t a Young Living wholesale member yet, no worries. You can get get a FREE wholesale account with a starter kit and then tack on these amazing products at the 24% discount PLUS the additional Black Friday discount.  SIGN UP HERE

 

IMG 5808

As always, please let me know if I can help you in any way! You are VERY much appreciated and I’m so glad to have you as part of the Oil Addict family!

Happy Thanksgiving!
Angela Reynolds
205.807.5498

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *